Rotary Year 1992 – 1993

President: Abraham “Abe” Aboga

R.I. Presidential Citation from R.I. Pres. Clifford Dochterman
Plaque of Recognition from DG Ric Chua Tiong Bio for achieving the 3rd highest contribution in the District to The Rotary Foundation
3rd Highest Attendance in the District with a rating of 93.60% for the year
Governor’s Citation for PP Obet de Leon
Governor’s Citation for PP Tony Arellano
Governor’s Citation for IPP Rollie Fantone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *